The Rawlins-Carbon County Chamber of Commerce is governed by a fourteen member Board of Directors. These Board Members represent various fields of business in our community. The Board is led by a President who serves a one-year term, a President-Elect, a Secretary, and a Treasurer. The Board employs an Executive Director who is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Chamber of Commerce office.

Committee membership opportunities are available for organizing and conducting Chamber events and activities.

Current Board Members are:


Stacey Jarrett – President – Bigfoot 99 / Account Executive

Jil Culver – Vice President – Attorney at Law

Stacey Holt – Treasurer – Summit Title Co.

Amanda Reed – Secretary – Rawlins National Bank

Missey Turney – Past President – Wyoming State Penitentiary

Jeanne Stapleton – Meridian Trust / Branch Manager

Aaron Durst – Professional Oxygen Supply / Owner

Stephanie Cesko – Bank of Commerce

Amanda Bjork – Union Wireless

Josh Martinez – Rawlins Shooting Complex


Jessie Powell – Executive Director – Rawlins – Carbon County Chamber of Commerce

Please contact us at info@rawlinschamberofcommerce.org